USB Startup disk


You just installed Windows over your Ubuntu box and that ruined your boot menu leaving Windows as your only option. So, you are forced to use Windows.

Now, every time that happens you gotta find a reliable link that actually works. So, I decided to blog it instead of just sharing on twitter or FB, which I do millions and I never would go browse them while I am at office or with quality company (I wont like someone stalk behind me or let them think I am wasting time at facebook!).

Enough talks, the only valuable input to this post is, I have used  “Universal USB Installer” and that actually work! Others should work too at this HowToGeek article.

2 thoughts on “USB Startup disk

Leave a Reply

